Recommended Links

News Sites:

Red State:  http://www.redstate.com/

Jpost:  http://www.jpost.com/

Human Events:   http://www.humanevents.com/

WND.com:  http://www.wnd.com/

American Thinker  http://americanthinker.com/

The Blaze  http://www.theblaze.com/

Fox News Channel  http://www.foxnews.com/

The Drudge Report  http://drudgereport.com/

BreitBart  http://www.breitbart.com/

Hot Air http://hotair.com/

Think Tanks

Daniel Pipes http://www.danielpipes.org/

Middle East Forum http://www.meforum.org/

Center For Security Policy http://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org/

The Heritage Foundation http://www.heritage.org/

Hudson Institute  http://www.hudson.org/

Association For The Study of The Middle East & Africa   http://www.asmeascholars.org/

 

Authors, Commentators & Personalities

Mike Savage http://www.michaelsavage.wnd.com/

Jack Cashill  http://www.cashill.com/

Mark Levin  http://www.marklevinshow.com/

Rush Limbaugh  http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/

Glenn Beck  http://www.glennbeck.com/

Sean Hannity  http://www.hannity.com/

Bill O’Reilly  http://www.billoreilly.com/

Michelle Malkin  http://michellemalkin.com/